Vu 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED TV  with FM Radio
4.4
16,172 Ratings & 1,899 Reviews
₹8,999
14,000
35% off
User Images
+ 424
Vu 80cm (32 inch) HD Ready LED TV with FM Radio Reviews
4.4
16,172 Ratings &
1,899 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9,687
  • 4,429
  • 1,115
  • 310
  • 631
5

Perfect product!

as per price paisa vasool. hd ready, fm connectivity, 178 degree angle viewing, sound also good.
dont expect too much from this price range.
i am happy because i got 1001/- discount on next day of shopping. bought on 7999/- and received refund in my emi card 1001/- so new price is 6998/- in big billion days sale. thank u Flipkart. value for money. one can buy as per my view.
READ MORE

Punit Langalia

Certified Buyer, Bhavnagar

3 months ago

440
114
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I purchased this TV after comparing it with many other brands mostly Chinese like Xiaomi Mi, TLC iffalcon, shinco etc. But in the end decided to purchase this VU 32 INCH HD READY mainly because it's an INDIAN BRAND and the QUALITY of product they are offering at such a competitive price is amazing. I have used VIDEOCON 40 inch FHD LED before but the picture quality this HD TV offers is even comparable to many other Full HD TVs, maybe because of its smaller size compared to the large size TVs ...
READ MORE

Aayush Dixit

Certified Buyer, Indore

2 months ago

48
23
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

great picture quality , sound quality is good , best value for money product in 32 inch led tv. thanks for flipkart😊 I am very happy
READ MORE

tarun patidar

Certified Buyer, Udaipur

3 months ago

54
17
Report Abuse
2

VU tvs quality has been drastically downgraded..

I am using one of my VU TV since 2015 and it is so good that I have refereed to most of my family and friends and almost did a free marketing to make them buy this one.
But this time, I have made a mistake buying the same for my wife, still my 4 yrs VU TV lead this one, in picture quality, design, and sound and performance.
Especially, the sound of this TV is horrible. It will be great if flipkart can suggest us something, how we can replace it or let VU know about this problem.
READ MORE

Biswajit Das

Certified Buyer, Howrah

5 months ago

40
10
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Vu 32 inch led tv good picture quality , good viewing angel and aslo good sounds. my second buy Vu 32 inch . buy from Flipkart at Price 6749 .
READ MORE

SUMAN BISWAS

Certified Buyer, Nadia District

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best Product at best cost under 10k
With best display quality and good sound quality with different modes. Nice connectivity with USB and HDMI.
Overall best service provided by Flipkart and Installation and Demo on perfect scheduled time.
READ MORE

Abhishek Ganesh Kumar Sharma

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

2 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

this is d best tv in this price...sound good picturs good everything is good.. i give 10/10 for it..totally value for money
u never get like this tv in this price ...if u talking about installation..then i say really disopointed about installation and demo...they are rude..i give 2/10 for them
but if talk about tv just close ur eyes and go for it..thank u flipcart
READ MORE

Sagar

Certified Buyer, Nashik

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Picture quality good in HD channels but in SD channels not satisfactory. Volume is best , connectivity so so. VU need to enhance connectivity quality and also picture quality. Delivery few delayed but installation very fast by Flipkart. Overall nice product in this price.
Thanks Flipkart and VU.
READ MORE

Manoj Kushwaha

Certified Buyer, Morena

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

vu tv 32 inch - Really value for Money. Good product. i have received on BBD. worth buying. flipkart delivery was simply amazing on proper time. installation done with very good manner. thank you Mr.Saravanan - Engineer for the very good service.
READ MORE

Mohamed A

Certified Buyer, Madurai

3 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Nice TV in this price range. Below are the some points about TV which will you find helpful if you want to buy this TV.
1) picture quality is superb.
2) Sound quality is Good and loud enough..also read some negative points about sound but believe me it's loud enough ( During night time I set volume on level 7 which is loud enough and on 15 it's ok during day time)
3) connectivity of pendrive is impressively very fast and play almost all types of movies..fast forward revind functions provided...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Murgud

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 190
Back to top