Vu Premium 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV
4.5
13,668 Ratings & 2,546 Reviews
₹26,999
36,000
25% off
User Images
+ 758
Vu Premium 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV Reviews
3.7
67Positive feedback
33Negative feedback
...is not very good but also not very bad. Connectivity is good enough, ample ports, Bluetooth linking is seamless, Chromecast works perfect, WiFi connectivity is good. TV is easy to set up and use. Initial booting
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

3 months ago

...channels are ok but HD channels look awesome.
Best thing is Rj45 port. I connected my router directly through
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar District

5 months ago

...not like the sound output of the device. But this problem can be curbed by external speakers.
The installation provided by Jeeves was
READ MORE

Puran Rawat

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

...Issues with mira casting and chrome casting, Device disconnecting
READ MORE

Hari Krishna

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

...Installation parson not given demo i asking but not telling me proparly no screen mirroring i am asking but not telling proper demo
READ MORE

Chandram j Chandu

Certified Buyer, Medchal Malkajgiri District

8 months ago

...Google Voice assistant works very nice and sharing content thru WiFi is great. Connected internet thru LAN and
READ MORE

Aravinth B

Certified Buyer, Madambakkam

5 months ago

...connection ,it will give you amazing results. Using your phone's hotspot also good but if you are watching more online content
READ MORE

Sajin Ks

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode

5 months ago

...Issue is with pendrive option . If we want to switch to pendrive
READ MORE

venkatesh Aakuthota

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

...choice..It has awesome picture quality and sound. Internet connectivity is good. Non HD channels quality also good.


I
READ MORE

KALPESH J PATEL KALPESH J PATEL

Certified Buyer, Kosamba

5 months ago

...also ok.
Sounds output is t good and loud. Connectivity no issue thorough mobile, all apps working fine, played ome or two
READ MORE

BHAVIK THACKER

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

Back to top