Vu Premium Android 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
4.4
1,385 Ratings & 295 Reviews
₹29,999
43,000
30% off
User Images
+ 42
All Reviews for Vu Premium Android 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
4.4
1,385 Ratings &
295 Reviews
  • 5
     820
  • 4
     400
  • 3
     80
  • 2
     17
  • 1
     68
5

Classy product

picture Quality is Just Wow It supports all Video & Audio Formats Dolby vision + HDR10 No Words to express Vu Thanks A Lot for Great Product & Great In Installation Within A Hour They Assigned The Engineer
READ MORE

Sakthivel velu

Certified Buyer, Madurai

3 months ago

111
26
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

In last two days of uses, it's far more superior then samsung curved 4k that I already have, picture quality is brilliant, blacks are perfect in dolby vision / hdr 10, Sound not perfect but thanks to i ball sound bar that I bought almost 2 years back( worthless since last two years/ now worthy).For me it's tertiary Tv, till now only used with external hard drives and streaming, actually don't want dth connection😎. Hats off to Vu , hope my screen will work as promised by Vu as an indian ...
READ MORE

mayank rathore

Certified Buyer, Mathura

1 month ago

36
6
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

super quality super qulity
READ MORE

MOHD WASEEM

Certified Buyer, Agra

1 month ago

9
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

reasonable and very nice. better than mi ...I got it for 30k
READ MORE

praveen l

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

31
7
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Flipkart services was good. They provided delivery and installation on next day of order itself. Picture and sound quality is excellent. Go for it.
READ MORE

amol dhanure

Certified Buyer, Pune District

3 months ago

63
20
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

awesome picture quality. I was doubtful for Vu TVs regarding after sale service but got 3 years warranty no worries for future. tv is worth of your every penny. really impressed with the quality of the product. more than expected.
READ MORE

Amit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Amritsr

2 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Don't Look At Negative Comments..The TV Is Fabulous..Contrast Ration is superb.. Viewing Angles Are Good.. For Display 5/5...Sound Quality Could have been Better 3/5 .. Connectivity is Amazing 5/5 .. Value for money 5/5..
READ MORE

Ishwar Terkar

Certified Buyer, Latur

2 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I have been using from 2 weeks now.. here is my honest feedback-
Picture quality- excellent
Sound quality- bass can be improved, Good for tv but you need extended woofer if you want to hear quality sound
Android features- working absolutely right, all apps from play store can be downloaded, the one which not come in tv play store can be transferred through pendrive and installed.
Connectivity-excellent
READ MORE

Neeraj Singh

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

23
6
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

hi i have received yesterday..screen quality is very good...but conectivity very slow even strong network in...picture quality was awsome...but small issues running in this tv but i believe software updated then clear all issues...overall budget 4k tv no dought go for get it...
READ MORE

Kirankumar Kirankumar

Certified Buyer, Khammam

3 months ago

97
43
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

very good display.easy remote.easy connectivitey.sound ok.value for money. ok.instalaition person best resbonsible and very quike.
READ MORE

Anbalagan Muthusamy

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli District

2 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 30
Back to top