Vu Premium Android 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
4.3
666 Ratings & 148 Reviews
₹36,999
50,000
26% off
User Images
+ 16
All Reviews for Vu Premium Android 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
4.3
666 Ratings &
148 Reviews
  • 5
     406
  • 4
     170
  • 3
     34
  • 2
     9
  • 1
     47
5

Great product

I have taken more then a month to finalize and buy this TV, too many comparison, too many review reading and finally I decided to buy this TV.
now I feel that I have spent worth time on analysing and finalizing a TV.
it's really note worthy product, im happy about picture clarity, sound, built quality, premium product features, multiple feature simple remote and even wall mount unit and table stand and it's all about Android TV.
if some one looking to buy a TV in 40 to 50k segment, you can ...
READ MORE

Austin Vas

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

36
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

value for money.
Nice product, picture and sound clarity is marvellous.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mahbubnagar

4 months ago

43
9
Report Abuse
5

Great product

More than value for money, very crisp picture quality, no lag, good sound with 24watts speaker, worth to invest in this TV, instead of buying cheap Chinese brands this TV is a great deal at Rs.39798 with 3 years warranty. download ES file manager from app store, install ThopTV from USB to enjoy free TV of all HD channels online, and also install Aptoide TV to download prime video app to watch all movies. Enjoy it hope this tip will make your android TV experience more enjoyable.
READ MORE

Vijay

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

54
15
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Best affordable 4k TV in the market!
A must buy for budget under 40k, buy this instead of Mi Tv.
Netflix is also supported and you can sideload apps which aren't available on the play store via flash drive.
SD channel quality is not good but HD looks above par and 4K looks awesome. Sound quality is also very crisp and loud. Chromecast also works seamlessly, WiFi and Bluetooth connectivity have good range and strength.
READ MORE

Ritwik

Certified Buyer, Madhepura

3 months ago

56
16
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Worth buying this 4k TV for a best deal
READ MORE

Vijay Anand T

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli

3 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow! Amazing 4K TV

This is an marvelous 4K TV I am using this from 2 weak and not face an single issue. This TV comes with Dolby Vision and HDR 10 features whereas this feature gives from other brand like LG, Sony and Samsung TVs are very much expensive. Hatsoff to VU company for giving Dolby Vision in this price range. Picture and sound quality is very good. I have tested 4k video playing from USB and youtube its plays flawless.
READ MORE

Sachin Kakde

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very nice. Ultra HD. Good sound. Must buy in the price range.
READ MORE

KRISHAN PATHAK

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

4 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

all is excelent best led ever in vu .only one issue my vu tv was restart automatically pls resolve my issue im trust to by flipkrt pls help me im woorying about my led picture clearity was starting best after 10 days its getting bluree scratching even im playing 1080 p videos.or 4k getying restart issue clearity issue plse give me refound r resolve my problem
READ MORE

M SRINIVAS Sri

Certified Buyer, Adilabad

2 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

fantastic TV for the money..picture quality is the best in par with Sony tri. because as soon as i saw dolby vision option (great blacks and whites) in this TV i booked and i ve been using it for more than a week.. only disadvantage on this TV is, it gets seriously heated up even after 30 mins of viewing. with all the picture tuning in high it gets even worse, its not an ips panel, don't know what panel is it, could be va panel and viewing angles are good and all functions are good, vu could ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

15
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

good picture quality and good sound and upscaling is very good
READ MORE

Ravindra dhaka Dhaka

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

3 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top