Vu Premium Android 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
4.3
811 Ratings & 172 Reviews
₹36,999
50,000
26% off
User Images
+ 22
Vu Premium Android 126cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV Reviews
3.5
59Positive feedback
41Negative feedback
...to buy new tv every year tv was good but installation team performance was totally bad
READ MORE

Mohammed Nizam

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

...Smart TV for your money. Go for it. Thank you flipkart for good Service & installation also demo. I also thanks
READ MORE

Gopinadh Padamati

Certified Buyer, Eluru

5 months ago

...nice product & nice service for flipcart ....really awesome product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Keshod

5 months ago

...this tv I bought from flipkart..fastest delivery good service from flipkart..And the tv awesome display
READ MORE

Ezra Richard

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

2 months ago

...quite unlikely. Its working as expected. Accessing Network samba share is little bit slow. Its working perfectly till 1080p
READ MORE

Souvik Paul

Certified Buyer, Chandannagar

5 months ago

...praise this t.v.
super of all 4ks t.v.
fast delivery and installation.
sound is very loud.
better
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

2 months ago

...very bad support from jeevisand vu
READ MORE

Rohit Kumar Rai

Certified Buyer, Sonebhadra

4 months ago

...*****************
I installed it myself. The free installation from Jeeves had horrible reviews so I just installed it myself.
READ MORE

Mohit Bajaj

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

...doesn't produce that flickering in future. Got the extended warranty after the issue observed from the first TV. I was using a 43 inch
READ MORE

Satish Inti

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

...First and foremost on time delivered and TV installation is awesome by flipkart. Coming to product only one
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Salem

4 months ago

Page 1 of 3
Back to top