All Reviews
Overall 
Picture 
Sound 
Connectivity 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.3
7,458 Ratings &
1,337 Reviews
  • 5
     4,411
  • 4
     2,044
  • 3
     466
  • 2
     129
  • 1
     408
5

Wonderful

Its been a fantastic experience watching Youtube on it. Awesome picture quality.
READ MORE

Raju Errabelli

Certified Buyer

4 Aug, 2017

53
9
Report Abuse
1

SMart functions Not oK

Picture quality is good fr this price. sound quality is not so good.

smart applications are waste.
Anyview cast(mirror cast) function is not at all working. i have tried with 2 different brand mobiles.
READ MORE

Karthik M

Certified Buyer

7 Aug, 2017

972
358
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Value for money....
READ MORE

Daniel M

Certified Buyer

19 Aug, 2018

38
9
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Best picture quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

21 May, 2018

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

After 10 days usage review... Flipkart delivery was awesome we received the TV with in 24 hrs of ordering and installation done on the Same.. Excellent service from Flipkart and installation Team.. Now comes to TV.. Picture quality is equivalent to LG and Samsung TV and sound quality met expectation... YouTube and Netflix videos are running seamless but you might required strong Data connection like Airtel... Overall it was awesome experience in buying VU TV..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

15 May, 2018

16
2
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Product is up to the mark and as per my expectations. Very good picture and sound quality. HD contents seems really great on this tv. In short very good product against its quoted price, totally worth to buy.

As there is no issue regarding product but 1 star given due to the pathetic delivery and installation service offered by the Flipkart and their associated service providers especially GATI couriers and Jeeves Consumer Services. It is really beyond my understanding that they took 11 day...
READ MORE

Hiren Bhagat

Certified Buyer

3 Jun, 2018

21
4
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful Product from Vu...

The delivery of Flipkart is awesome. I got the TV in 2nd day itself. Since last two weeks i'm using this TV.
The picture and sound clarity is very good. The only issue i faced was when we are using you tube, sometimes TV would hang,
then again we need to quit the option and come back. Overall Vu is very nice product and its value for the money.
READ MORE

JITTU THOMAS

Certified Buyer

29 Apr, 2018

29
7
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

awesome
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2018

10
2
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Delivery was very good and in time but installation was worst from jeevs they took 15 days
READ MORE

ANURAG YADAV

Certified Buyer

5 Mar, 2018

7
0
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

I had ordered this tv for my parents who are senior citizens and hence were relying on the demo and installation. However the person who came for the demo had no idea about smart TVs, wasn't interested in giving the demo and what's worse - even yelled at my parents when they asked him to explain the features! The complete experience of gifting them this TV was ruined by this. VU and Flipkart should either not mention that demo and installation is being provided with the TV or ensure that the ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Feb, 2018

140
64
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 134
Back to top