All Reviews
    Overall 
    Picture 
    Sound 
    Connectivity 
    Delivery & Installation 
    Value for Money 
    4.3
    3,147 Ratings &
    698 Reviews
    • 5
       1,857
    • 4
       854
    • 3
       197
    • 2
       56
    • 1
       183
    1

    SMart functions Not oK

    Picture quality is good fr this price. sound quality is not so good.

    smart applications are waste.
    Anyview cast(mirror cast) function is not at all working. i have tried with 2 different brand mobiles.
    READ MORE

    Karthik M

    Certified Buyer

    7 Aug, 2017

    646
    208
    Report Abuse
    5

    value for money

    very nice tv i bought it this on 16th july 17th july i received and same day installation done ... display and sound also good for me
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jul, 2017

    138
    60
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Best product one can buy at this cost. Amazing features ..Fully loaded. Awesome pic quality . Equilizer doesn't work if connected with External speakers, so u don't get actual sound experience. Equilizer works with internal speakers only where u cannot experience base and all that.
    READ MORE

    Lakhwinder Singh

    Certified Buyer

    4 Dec, 2017

    49
    18
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    I had ordered this tv for my parents who are senior citizens and hence were relying on the demo and installation. However the person who came for the demo had no idea about smart TVs, wasn't interested in giving the demo and what's worse - even yelled at my parents when they asked him to explain the features! The complete experience of gifting them this TV was ruined by this. VU and Flipkart should either not mention that demo and installation is being provided with the TV or ensure that the ...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    4 Feb, 2018

    77
    38
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Extraordinary tv with the budget. Flipcart co ordination for service & installation is awesome. Just Go for it.
    READ MORE

    SOUMITRA MONDAL

    Certified Buyer

    20 Apr, 2018

    11
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Five Stars

    Good product, fast delivery.
    READ MORE

    Daniel A J

    Certified Buyer

    20 Jul, 2017

    71
    35
    Report Abuse
    1

    Very poor

    Flipkart customer support is worst
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    26 Oct, 2017

    29
    11
    Report Abuse
    4

    Anycast Vu not working

    Awesome Tv but there is problem in connection with Anycast view. VU CERTAINLY NEED TO TAKE CARR OF THIS ISSUE
    OTHERWISE DONT OFFER
    READ MORE

    GAUARV GUPTA

    Certified Buyer

    20 Nov, 2017

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Its been a fantastic experience watching Youtube on it. Awesome picture quality.
    READ MORE

    Raju Errabelli

    Certified Buyer

    4 Aug, 2017

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    awesome quality
    go for it
    better dn mi tv
    READ MORE

    Ramanshu Suman

    Certified Buyer

    30 Apr, 2018

    12
    3
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 70
    Back to top