WD My Passport 2 TB Wired External Hard Disk Drive
4.5
10,733 Ratings & 1,175 Reviews
₹5,469
8,240
33% off
User Images
+ 95
All Reviews for WD My Passport 2 TB Wired External Hard Disk Drive
4.5
10,733 Ratings &
1,175 Reviews
  • 5
     7,143
  • 4
     2,675
  • 3
     493
  • 2
     129
  • 1
     293
1

RECEIVED A DAMAGED ITEM

FLIPKART IS DENYING MY REPLACEMENT REQUEST.
As per flipkat site My product having 10 days of replacement warranty but flipkart says there is no facility of replacement.

I never experience such an experience.
VERY POOR SERVICE FROM FLIPKART
READ MORE

Flipkart Custom

Certified Buyer, Vazhakkala

10 months ago

521
85
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I bought the 2TB orange model @5899. Packaging is very good thanks to Flipkart.
PROs:
1. Best in class read/write speed.
2. Hinges at the bottom for better surface grip.
3. Preloaded software for backup & encryption.
4. Cable quality is premium.
CONs:
1. If used for copying files for more than hours it starts heating little bit but no too much.
2. A bit expensive.
READ MORE

Bibhash Bora

Certified Buyer, Jorhat

11 months ago

67
16
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Yellow lovely color. Now only going to work with ir
READ MORE

vijaya selvam Ceemon

Certified Buyer, Virudhunagar

8 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I got the freaking hard drive today and although it looks plasticky and of a low quality build, it is quite sturdy. The surface is glossy. I immediately registered it at wd.com with the serial number provided for the 3 year warranty. The exact total space available is 1.8 Tb and write speeds for copying big files was about 75-85 Mbps so that's kinda okay. It is a bit noisy but that's natural because the hard disk is spinning, also something worth mentioning is it mildly heats up when connecte...
READ MORE

Himanshu Sharma

Certified Buyer, West Tripura District

4 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Actually I bought this to use with my phone, later on I found that harddisks cannot be used with phones because of their power requirements. But atlast I have found the trick to use with phone and successful in transferring files from phone to hard disk.
READ MORE

Srinath sri

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
3

Fair

I love WD and their service and they deserve 5 stars for this product and it's design. But I'm giving 3 stars because of Flipkart as the delivery took 10days which could normally take 3 days. Very disappointed for the same!
READ MORE

Arnab Das

Certified Buyer, Tufanganj

11 months ago

36
18
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever! Faulty product

after 13 days hard disk led blinks but not connect to the computer tried connecting with different computer, clicking sound is coming from the hard disk...
READ MORE

Hardik Patel

Certified Buyer, Valsad

6 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Good

You will get 1.81 TB approx of space. Initially you find tideous for those who have never used WD to install n all not like plug n play similar to segate but yes it's good product as it has got inbuild passcode feature etc.
READ MORE

Nikhil Srivastava

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

good product. got it for rs.4500 in bbl
READ MORE

Eshank Vaish

Certified Buyer, Budaun

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

nice WD my passport 2 TB hard disk is nice but TRANSFER speed is very low just 20 mb per sec
READ MORE

ABHILASH Abhi

Certified Buyer, Anantapur

10 months ago

12
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 118
Back to top