Wet n Wild Photo Focus Setting Spray - Primer  - 45 ml
4.1
2,151 Ratings & 270 Reviews
₹248
499
50% off
User Images
+ 14
All Reviews for Wet n Wild Photo Focus Setting Spray - Primer - 45 ml
4.1
2,151 Ratings &
270 Reviews
  • 5
     1,065
  • 4
     547
  • 3
     345
  • 2
     96
  • 1
     98
5

Excellent

1.moisturizer 2.this spray 3.foundation 4.concealer 5.this spray again and you're ready to for the best of your photographs❤
READ MORE

Pankhuri Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

104
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

good setting spray ,go for this . I got this only 250RS ,5 to 6 hours stay on the face 😍😍👌👌
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Contai

10 months ago

16
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

cute little bottle..so cute packaging..must buy..
READ MORE

ayushi chongad

Certified Buyer, Indore

10 months ago

16
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I am absolutely in love with this, I have very dry skin and if I don't use conditioning product my makeup comes out in patches, this leaves my makeup looking natural and fresh, not to dewy not too dry just right.
READ MORE

Apoorva Pushp

Certified Buyer, Arrah

6 months ago

18
5
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Worst makeup setting spray...the spray is just disgusting....it will not set your makeup it can only ruin your makeup...although its affordable but dont waste your money....rather than increase your budget a little bit n go for other brands like makeup revolution, la girl,etc....but don't buy this.A BIG BIG BIG NO from my side.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Dewy

The white is dewy finish and the black is matte finish
Spray after using all the powder products and allow a few minutes to set and melt the powders into skin to avoid Camry look. Matte works best in summers and dewy is good for winters for a glow on the skin.
READ MORE

Nitsy

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

its a good product according to the price helps my makeup stay longer with a dewy Finish.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

bst product...at affordable price..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kota

11 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

parking its awesome .
READ MORE

Puja Shaw

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

it is so good.. bt too small...i bought it during big billion sale..at rs 248.gives a glowy effect if u love glowy make up.. then go for it..
READ MORE

Putul Yadav Shaw

Certified Buyer, Halisahar

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 27
Back to top