All Reviews
Overall 
3.9
213 Ratings &
64 Reviews
  • 5
     98
  • 4
     50
  • 3
     29
  • 2
     8
  • 1
     28
4

Nice AC, good performance, but poor whirlpool engineers

The AC is very nice, the performance is brilliant, although I have installed it in the guest room, and is used seldom. The Engineer who came to install the AC was poor and did not listen to the instructions, and made faulty installation. When I switch on the MCB, the outdoor unit automatically starts without even starting the indoor unit. I launched a complaint, the engineer came and said the PCB is faulty. he ordered a new PCB. After 10 days new PCB came and again the same problem after repl...
READ MORE

Ramanjit Singh

Certified Buyer

6 Mar, 2017

137
41
Report Abuse
1

Disgusting Service

I bought two of them together in July 2016.. They registered one of them bought in 2013 and and another in 2016. I had to call twice to correct it.

At first service the technician AAtique suggested to put gas in of of the ACs and cote Rs1500. The other AC he said is fine. I refused and the moment he left the AC which he said is fine stopped cooling. I called custome Care again and they sent another technician Inteqhab and he said the AC needs Gas and cote Rs.2800. I called Customer Care and ...
READ MORE

Satish Pandey

Certified Buyer

30 Mar, 2017

21
9
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Product is good. I got it at nice price during the republic day sale period. Just that a power chord that connects to outdoor unit was missing in the box.
READ MORE

Deepak Padmanabhan

Certified Buyer

15 Feb, 2016

14
8
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

With in an 3 months of usage the circuit board inside is gone. Called customer care and they don't know anything. they looks like not professional. Pathetic. Think twice before you buy.
READ MORE

Dinesh Kumar

Certified Buyer

18 Aug, 2017

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Goood
READ MORE

Anukriti singh

Certified Buyer

27 Feb, 2017

6
2
Report Abuse
4

Good A/C

I did not purchase this from Flipkart but from local store.

Inside unit:
1. Cooling is good and fast. This usually depends on your room size. My room size is 13x10 ft and it cools the room quickly. I stay on 3rd floor in 7 floor bldg and there is no window facing east which will have direct sunlight coming into the room.
2. Sleep modes are good... for effectively running the A/C at night.
3. 6th Sense is good feature...
4. For extremely hot days you can use Turbo mode
5. It has cool mode, d...
READ MORE

Rahul Kulkarni

Certified Buyer

5 Apr, 2016

12
11
Report Abuse
5

Very GOOD Product at Nice Price

Fast Delivery and Product is working good after installation. Hope Installation team did a better job in drilling holes and filling it after done with installation. Rest no regrets about product. I bought 2 AC. Looking to buy 2 more 1.5 ton but flipkart does not deliver 1.5ton in my area.
READ MORE

Rajeev Kapur

Certified Buyer

1 Mar, 2016

13
17
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

This rating is not for the performance of the product. But the after sales/installation. I am not happy at all. The technicians were trying to upsell their items and charged me extra too, before rendering useless, the outdoor unit brackets provided by me. Thieves.
READ MORE

Eric Pereira

Certified Buyer

29 Apr, 2017

5
4
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Guys this is not actual 1.5 ton ac. The product itslf described as 1.5 in official whirlpool website. But if u compare the dimensions with other 1.5 ton ac's u vil get to know the truth. Dats y the cost is less here.
READ MORE

Prasanth Baskaran

Certified Buyer

31 Mar, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best Inverter AC

Delivery was prompt and perfect, no issue from Flipkart on their service.

Installation was scheduled well before the product delivered and JeevService(Installation team), installation done at free of cost with 750 being charged for Outdoor unit stand.

About Fantasia Inverter AC

Look - Indoor unit looks cool but slightly bulkier, Outdoor is very big and I have never such big outdoor unit
100% Copper(not sure if recently they changed the product, but I got copper condenser)
No extra tube fo...
READ MORE

Azhar Srini

Certified Buyer

7 Mar, 2017

5
11
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 7
Back to top