Whirlpool 190 L Direct Cool Single Door 2 Star Refrigerator
4.3
1,420 Ratings & 225 Reviews
₹12,600
14,280
11% off
All Reviews for Whirlpool 190 L Direct Cool Single Door 2 Star Refrigerator
4.3
1,420 Ratings &
225 Reviews
  • 5
     795
  • 4
     395
  • 3
     130
  • 2
     42
  • 1
     58
1

WS ret - b'day gift at funeral ð???

If ur gifting some one through this WS ret, then better book before a month !!
They're delaying kings ð???
READ MORE

Ganesh Rao

1 Mar, 2016

21
4
Report Abuse
3

GUD REFRIGERATOR

At all the fridge is good ...first one i got a refurbished fridge which was sent back and got replaced one the new one which i got is good and looks brand new but there was a scratch of one and half inch length on the left hand side of the fridge but i think u guys understand what i am trying to say i can send it back and get a new one and need to wait again a couple of days so flip kart people please do a quality check before u people send some large appliances may be u or u r sellers do a q...
READ MORE

vjay ch

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 Dec, 2015

11
5
Report Abuse
4

A Good Product from Whirlpool

I am writting this review after use this from a week.
it is very good looking and have a nice cooling feature.
design is very pretty and thanks to flipkart for next day delivery.
READ MORE

Chaman Champ

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

13 May, 2015

16
18
Report Abuse
1

It becomes hot on the right side of the fridget - Very hot.

I have purchased the fridge online with exchange offer, However the right side becomes too hot and a m afraid if this is not take care the paint on the fridge will worn out early. Request the seller / company to look into the this immediate.
READ MORE

Sathishkumaar.G

Certified Buyer, Chennai

12 May, 2015

18
23
Report Abuse
1

Shitty delivery by Flipkart

Product by itself is fine.
However, Flipkart's delivery took 20 days instead of 5 days as promised. The customer care was least bothered and the same response was parotted by multiple ppl with no-one to take responsibility.
Highly disappointed with Flipkart this time around.

Pls think twice before ordering a large appliance from Flipkart and if you do, pls do a Cash on Delivery.
READ MORE

Nitin Gupta

Certified Buyer, Patiala

1 Apr, 2016

2
1
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Received the refrigerator with dents on the door. Looks bad. Unexpected from Flipkart.
Review after 6 months: The performance is below average. Cooling is not great. Even at the lowest temperature edible items are getting spoilt! Very disappointed!!
READ MORE

Md. Shadab Jilani

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

26 Mar, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Gave used product, no body came.for.installation.
READ MORE

Amit Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

20 Feb, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

nice
READ MORE

Nitin Bhise

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

30 Dec, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Good product
READ MORE

Sanjay Thakur

Certified Buyer, Kharar, Roopnagar

28 Dec, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice and cool
READ MORE

Pon Selvan

Certified Buyer, Kanyakumari

18 Nov, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 23
Back to top