All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.1
    1,160 Ratings &
    198 Reviews
    • 5
       604
    • 4
       312
    • 3
       108
    • 2
       34
    • 1
       102
    3

    Somehow managable

    Pros
    1. Cheap
    2. Bigger in size
    3. Looks good

    Cons
    1. It makes loud vibrating noise while running.
    2. Takes more time to heat/cook compared to other branded microwaves.

    Conclusion:
    If you are looking for a very basic microwave with bigger size, then you can go for it.
    READ MORE

    Dipankar Datta

    Certified Buyer

    21 Feb, 2017

    9
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent product at bargain price

    It's an excellent product from an established manufacturer. a very good and useful product for a smal family. It's price on flipkart is challenging.
    READ MORE

    Subhash C. Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    24 Jul, 2015

    15
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Quite Good product...........

    Nice product from Flipkart.I call Whirlpool shop to ask microwave Price He Says 9590 Rupees After That I also check online But I didn't get price Like Flipkart Thanks to Provide me lowest price.
    READ MORE

    M.Arbaaz

    Certified Buyer

    30 Dec, 2015

    8
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Whirlpool MW oven 25BG

    Whirlpool MW oven 25BG supplied by WS Retail Services Pvt. Ltd. reached me in 3 days. Quite a good performance in despatch. The oven looks good for the price I paid. But it is smaller than the IFB oven of 25 litres I was using all these years. The turntable didn't go inside this one. One discordant note in the good job done by the seller is one Coral bowl was missing from the magicook pack. They could have taken proper care in packing this starter kit.
    Overall it is a piece I got at a real l...
    READ MORE

    Mandalika Srirama murthy

    Certified Buyer

    6 Nov, 2015

    12
    10
    Report Abuse
    1

    Unsatisfactory

    I have purchase this product from flipkart 12 Aug but till date it's demonstration is pending. I have many time write a complain to flipkart but they are provide every time new date. I am frusted and I have through this product in dust bin.

    BEKAR SERVICE OF FLIPKART.
    READ MORE

    rajesh vania

    Certified Buyer

    16 Sep, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent purchase!

    Very good value for money. Flipkart gve me the lowest price and prompt delivery. Would easily recommend for people looking at purchasing a microwave with all features including grill, in the middle price range.
    READ MORE

    Prasaktha N

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2016

    4
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Very good microwave and at an amazing price too.

    This microwave is a very nice 25 ltr grill model.The turntable inside is large enough to prepare meals for an average family of 4.The look of the microwave is amazing and the control panel looks modern.

    However the buttons are not exactly "feather touch".I mean they respond well but u have to press them and they dont exactly sense your fingers that is why one star i will have to remove from the otherwise 5 star product.

    Ps:-Please read the manual to understand the control panel as the demo ...
    READ MORE

    Tanay Anand Bhandari

    Certified Buyer

    10 Nov, 2014

    9
    13
    Report Abuse
    3

    Whirlpooooooool rockz..........

    It is very nice product, built quality is very good, and easy cooking option , value for money
    grill and combi option are given, not much noice,,, ovarall good
    READ MORE

    Sunil mathew

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2016

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Best product But Fraud Seller Omni Tech Retail

    Don't buy any product from this seller OmniTech Retail. This seller sent different product.I raised to replacement they are not accepting. Very bad experience with OmniTech Retail. I ordered 25 L Whirlpool Grill microwave oven model MW25BG. But they sent 20ltr solo microwave oven. I ordered this product in offer period in discount. They changed the product when the price of the product is raised and also invoice is changed. Original product is changed by seller.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    5 Dec, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Whirlpool is best class along with fp it's awesome..
    READ MORE

    dasthageer khan

    Certified Buyer

    13 May, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 20
    Back to top