User Images
All Reviews for How to Win Friends and Influence People - The First and Still the Best Book of Its kind on Self-Help
4.4
273 Ratings &
23 Reviews
  • 5
     169
  • 4
     64
  • 3
     18
  • 2
     13
  • 1
     9
4

Wonderful

It is Wonderful.!
READ MORE

Pujan Acharya

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

25 Aug, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Very good condition
READ MORE

Nayan Mangukiya

Certified Buyer, Surat

22 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Superb Book.... Loved it
READ MORE

SreeHarsha Degala

Certified Buyer, Chirala

20 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

The book is one of the best books on improving communication skills !!
READ MORE

Rohan Rathi

Certified Buyer, Sholapur

15 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Good
READ MORE

vishnu vardhan reddy

Certified Buyer, Krishna

11 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Very good product in nice condition
I will recommend this book for every teenages
READ MORE

Daksh jangid

Certified Buyer, Kota

2 Feb, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Good.
READ MORE

Suraj Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

8 Dec, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
5

i like this seller

Best seller in my experience...
best book at best price
How can we get a wonderful book at less than a pizza price
Amazing

Read this book and follow it step by step definitely you will see change within yourself. At the end of every chapter there is a action plan which will help you lot
READ MORE

ajay Dahiya

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

19 Mar, 2016

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great BOOK but title could have been better

The popularity of this immensely great literary piece for over 80 years is a testimony in itself to the splendid oration and composition which will change your orientation of your thinking and enable you to live every milli second of life.
However holding the book with such a title in public makes you look like a sad desperate person, and therefore i suggest it for solitary reading. YOUR LIFE WILL CHANGE.
READ MORE

Chandan Sharma

Certified Buyer, Amritsar

16 Jun, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Completely destroyed by the publisher!

The publisher has re-typed/rewritten the book and the result is horrendous grammar mistakes and typing errors. My experience has been completely ruined by this publisher, who should not be allowed to publish books.
READ MORE

Varun Sadh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

15 Jan, 2015

1
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top