WOW SKIN SCIENCE Brightening Vitamin C Foaming  with Built-In Face Brush for deep cleansing - No Parabens, Sulphate, Silicones & Color - 150 ml Face Wash
4.3
26,251 Ratings & 2,591 Reviews
₹359
399
10% off
Or Pay
₹323 +
36
User Images
+ 195
WOW SKIN SCIENCE Brightening Vitamin C Foaming with Built-In Face Brush for deep cleansing - No Parabens, Sulphate, Silicones & Color - 150 ml Face Wash Reviews
4.3
26,251 Ratings &
2,591 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 15,779
  • 5,877
  • 2,453
  • 834
  • 1,308
5

Must buy!

First of all it smell is so good relaxing very nice facewash . I love it..and its brush is soft so when you apply on your face you feel like someone gives you a massage.. instant lighten your skin and makes soft..♥️♥️♥️
READ MORE

Utkarsha Singh

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

9 months ago

503
143
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Its a very good product . I belief that wow company is a good company.it was true that every product of wow company i used. my all family members are used wow
products. and it was suit me . I like it very much❤❤❤❤❤❤. And the brush of this is very soft.💜💜
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

22
10
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Overall it's good to use, it's very easy and comfortable due to the brush on above. It's a good product and I can recommend this to all.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khariar

6 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Absolutely fantastic. The makeup n dirt all comes out. The facial skin pores becomes extremely clean. It brightens n glows the face. I have another one only it is in tube form n brush is different. I got one for myself n one for mom. We both are happy with the product. I am a regular user of many Wow products. I am extremely happy. I keep on trying their different face washes. This is the fourth type, but all are good.
Thank you WOW n Flipkart.
From,
Dr. Sony🙏
READ MORE

Sony Saket jain

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

4 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Really very effective product and good service as well as good behavior of delivery boy thanks
READ MORE

Arvind Jaykar

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Bought it by seeing those good reviews but it absolutely didn't work for me, it claims that those bristles will remove black heads and white heads rather than removing it just increased for me and my face got pimples on all sides.highly disappointed.its not worth the features it claims.
READ MORE

Shruthi John

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

5 months ago

17
16
Report Abuse
3

Good

Not good it's like an water and and soap mixture i dint like it personally but it's effetive my skin is glowy and soft u can buy this it my garenty
READ MORE

Noore Fathima

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Very nice product
READ MORE

Shaikh Shabbu

Certified Buyer, Surat

7 months ago

93
9
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I'm very satisfied with this product.. Really great full
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malda

Mar, 2020

143
22
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Nice product
READ MORE

Adithya shaji

Certified Buyer, Kochi

9 months ago

27
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 260
Back to top