All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
3.9
5,322 Ratings &
1,122 Reviews
  • 5
     2,519
  • 4
     1,196
  • 3
     768
  • 2
     281
  • 1
     558
4

Just okay

look is awesome, performance is good and headphone is too good.
READ MORE

Sanjib Das

Certified Buyer, Nabadwip

20 Jul, 2018

84
7
Report Abuse
3

Nice

after 5-6 months phone started showing big issues like speakers are not loud ... became very low even for phone calls I have to on speaker and thn also I can't listen properly. second thing charging issue. tried other charges bt the problem is in phone. battery drains fast . getting slow day by day
READ MORE

Vikas Singh Tomar

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

16 Oct, 2017

546
96
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I'm happy to got this product. product was delivered on time as promised.Everything is good.But you have to more improvement in packaging materials.

xolo era 2v dual 4G smartphone best review.
Mobile design 5 out of 5 & runs smoothly.
Front camera quality 5 out of 5
back camera quality 4 out of 5
Battery backup 5 out of 5(3000mah)
There is no hanging problem.
fingerprint sensor 5 out of 5
valuable price 5 out of 5
you can buy it without hesitate.
READ MORE

Md Haseeb Hasnain

Certified Buyer, Bettiah

11 Apr, 2018

68
7
Report Abuse
3

Good

Okk type.
READ MORE

AVNEESH SINGH

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

16 Oct, 2017

321
78
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good phone at this price range . The camera is fabulous .the front camera is 13mp but it likes 16 mp it better than oppo , vivo , mi
This is excellent phone
I proud to buy this phone because this is an indian product
READ MORE

aditya dhamane

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

29 Oct, 2017

32
5
Report Abuse
5

Nice product, nice Moonlight selfie camera

Please bring flip case of Xolo 2v soon.
READ MORE

Melesa Tase

Certified Buyer, Kohima

20 Oct, 2017

25
4
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Average phone at this price
Camera 8/10.
front camera is awesome
Finger print censor unlock phone very fast
I think phone is good
READ MORE

shiv kumar

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

5 Nov, 2017

31
8
Report Abuse
5

Superb phone

All over better product in this low price, but this mobile BACK COVER is not available at Flipkart, it will create a bad effect for this product and Flipkart sells and services . . .
READ MORE

Ck raj Raj

Certified Buyer, Patna

21 Oct, 2017

20
6
Report Abuse
3

It's Made In China Ph. .

I received this ph. 3 days ago ,everything is now ok , but I am disappointing that it's totally made in china but it is an Indian Company , Lava sister's company . I request you all Indian ph. company please don't import from China , you should manufacture in India only . Guys don't trust & buy china product . Plz buy only "made in India" product .
READ MORE

Arup Nag

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

23 Oct, 2017

115
64
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

This phone is very good.... Jst need to increase battery backup
READ MORE

Rahul Kumar Rai

Certified Buyer, Shillong

20 Jan, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 113
Back to top