XOLO Q1000S Plus (White, 32 GB)
3.3
712 Ratings & 122 Reviews
₹6,999
All Reviews for XOLO Q1000S Plus (White, 32 GB)
3.3
712 Ratings &
122 Reviews
  • 5
     248
  • 4
     124
  • 3
     118
  • 2
     68
  • 1
     154
5

Overall experience so far- "WOW" :)

Intitally i was rooting for Mi3....but i guess my chinese fortune was not in my favour :P
anywaysjokes apart- I am absolutely delighted with flipkart's service as well as this product.

1. looks: awesome.
2. Battery: pretty good
3. Display: at 441 ppi- excellent
4. processor- quadcore -so far no lags and absolutely smooth performance
5. sound: decent on speaker; great on headphones
6. flip cover in the pack: good (didn't even know i would get one ! thanks Xolo)
7. storage: 32 GB...more than e...
READ MORE

Kedar Deshpande

Certified Buyer

11 Sep, 2014

30
9
Report Abuse
5

Superb device

Bought it today for 12K. But I'm shocked to see its available for 11K as soon as i got next day delivery. Feel like cheated.

About device quality, battery backup and features its awesome device, i bet u won't get a device with 3000mah lion polymer battery, 2gb ram, 32gb internal memory, 1.5ghz processor and 441ppi in this budget from other mobile manufacturers (except xiaomi ????). Its so slim (8mm) and looks premium.

After calling customer care executive, they credited amount of 1057 in ...
READ MORE

Altaf Gowhar Vhora

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

8 Sep, 2014

27
10
Report Abuse
5

XOLO Q1000s plus superb................

all features very good, good configuration, good price, high speed for all..........................
READ MORE

good

Certified Buyer, Chennai

27 Apr, 2015

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Pathetic Xolo service

I bought phone on 9th of November and delivered it to me on 10th of NOvember and it was dead on 5th of December. Submitted to Xolo Customer service Center on 6th and i was assured that the phone will be given to me by 10 days but yet there is no response from XOLO. The phone has also heating issues.

I have bought this phone but going for its specifications and the price but Flipkart has already increased the phone price by Rs.2000 in the last 2 months.

Overall really pissed by the service o...
READ MORE

Sudeep Gupta

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

22 Dec, 2014

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Best mobile.. for the price

Stunning display.. Full HD.. 1920 x 1080 pixels with clarity (pixel density) of 441 ppi.
Internal Memory (phone storage) of 32 GB. No memory card provision, many wont need it as it has 32 gb.
2GB RAM is the highest in the class.. giving smooth performance
processor is 1.5 GHz Quad Core processor... no lags
3G speeds upto 42 Mbps capacity.. provided ur operator like Airtel, Idea, BSNL etc are providing.. meaning blazing internet connectivity speeds..

CONS: No dual sim, only one SIM.
No pro...
READ MORE

GANGADHAR REDDY

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 Sep, 2014

24
17
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

RAM and internal memory is very poor
READ MORE

Vishnudutt Gaud

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

13 Nov, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Heating issues and old software

Phone build is good, specs are amazing on paper but the phone gets heated up even for 10 minutes of internet usage or watching videos etc. It goes to 42 degrees. Software is 4.2 and no upgrade - over all not a good buy
READ MORE

Narendra Rangaiah

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

21 Nov, 2014

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

not good in sound and camera
READ MORE

Rana Aditya Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

21 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

good mobile

i useing this mobile and its good no problem
READ MORE

likith ramesh

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 Apr, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

GD phone
READ MORE

Satish Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

27 Mar, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top