Yogabar 100% Pure Peanut Butter | All Natural, 2 x 400g | Creamy & Yummy Unsweetened Peanut Butter made from Slow Roasted Peanuts in Small Batches | Non-GMO, Vegan & Keto Peanut Spread 800
4
4,932 Ratings & 1,405 Reviews
₹320
458
30% off
User Images
+ 383
Yogabar 100% Pure Peanut Butter | All Natural, 2 x 400g | Creamy & Yummy Unsweetened Peanut Butter made from Slow Roasted Peanuts in Small Batches | Non-GMO, Vegan & Keto Peanut Spread 800 Reviews
4
4,932 Ratings &
1,405 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,680
  • 942
  • 554
  • 259
  • 497
5

Worth every penny

This is one of the best nutrition item. This helps in body building, rich in protein. Unsweetened sugar. No extra sugar is added. Helpful for keto diet. It s tatse is also good. I totaaly like it.
READ MORE

brahaspati mani mishra

Certified Buyer, Laharpur

9 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Amazing! I tried many peanut butter but i am not satisfied with them, Then last i bought this yogabar 100% purr peanut butter, this really different to other butter. Best quality and 100% pure peanut butter. @nofeel_shaikh
READ MORE

Nishita Gandhi

Certified Buyer, Balasinor

9 months ago

21
5
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Amazing 😋😋 it is a healthy butter for our body.
No added sugar.
High protein.
Good package. Good breakfast
It is good for us...😋😋😋😋😋
READ MORE

Souvik Maiti

Certified Buyer, Purba Medinipur District

9 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Satisfied with the purchase. Peanut butter has a really good texture and has no added flavours. Great for daily intake and is super yummy 🤤
READ MORE

shubham

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

The peanut butter is good and the taste is just astonishing and mind blowing
packaging was good and nicely packed
READ MORE

Utkarsh Yadav Utkarsh Yadav

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

8 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This peanut butter is very tasty, healthy and yummy !! Ot is what it says it is i.e pure 100% peanut butter, its like u can taste the peanut in every bite , best brand for this product !!
READ MORE

Heet Mehta

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I'm a regular gym going guy and I'm in my gaining process, was needing a cream based peanut butter to spread on my brown breads and nothing could beat the taste, quality of these peanut butter by yoga bars. Delicious, Healthy and Easy to spread. Loved it.
READ MORE

Nazil Khan

Certified Buyer, Suket

9 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This yoga bar peanut butter taste is too good. This gives not only taste but also health. This is good for keto diet. Protein rich product. Sugar free product.
READ MORE

Harsh Jain

Certified Buyer, Laharpur

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

High quality peanut butter. Great taste and good consistency butter.The creamy texture spreads just smoothly and has great nutritional value.
READ MORE

shubham

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

This very nice product and nice quality and better taste and good for health everyone want to but this
READ MORE

Nikhil Nikhil

Certified Buyer, Bhiwani District

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 141
Back to top