Yogabar Hazelnut Almond Butter Spread 200
Currently unavailable
4.3
186 Ratings & 91 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 27
Yogabar Hazelnut Almond Butter Spread 200 Reviews
4.3
186 Ratings &
91 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 120
  • 26
  • 17
  • 12
  • 11
4

Nice but there is room for improvement

This is a nice hazelnut paste by Yoga bar. Like their other products, it is well thought out and serves to provide us with a nice spread without the sugar fix for those who like to avoid adding unnecessary sugar to their daily diet. I liked the taste, but think that the company can improve this product by adding some stevia / natural sweetener to make it even better!
READ MORE

Bhavesh Bhatia

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent butter with good nutrients,great taste & on a whole, no second thought in buying this one.if you really looking for healthy alternative with almond + hazelnut+ sugar + Stevia, then go for it! Add a tablespoon of it to your smoothie, OMG
READ MORE

Baaa Chobey

Certified Buyer, Bharatpur

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Yummy and tastey. I put it on biscuits to make it like cream biscs. Goodness of almonds and hazel.
READ MORE

Abdul Wahid

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

This is my first time trying almond butter & this is amazing and we all love this. Good option for breakfast. This butter is thick and rich with nutrients and proteins. Must try it.
READ MORE

Prem Gulati

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

My kids like the taste of this yogabar hazelnut spread with bread. This is yummy, tasty and healthy
READ MORE

Dr RAJASHREE RANJITA

Certified Buyer, Mayurbhanj District

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best and healthy

Ahhh this spread is not only healthy but tasty too!! Perfect to start a day with this amazing yummy and nutritious spread! It has almond hazelnut which is great source if protein and iron must buy product!.
READ MORE

Mohd Izhan

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This product is just amazing with lots of health benifits. It is high in protein, antioxidants, fibre and omega 3. Very good for immunity. Taste is superb. Contains all natural ingredients.. just love it.
READ MORE

Ranjit Singh

Certified Buyer, Batala

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Worst product ever, please don't buy
READ MORE

vivek shaji

Certified Buyer, Malappuram District

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The almond spread is really good and tasty
READ MORE

Rama Verma

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Only almond, nothing else. It's not just healthy but yummy too. Easy to use and full of nutrients. Totally recommendable from my side.
READ MORE

Dolan Naskar

Certified Buyer, Budge Budge

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 10
Back to top