All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
2,798 Ratings &
238 Reviews
  • 5
     1,660
  • 4
     601
  • 3
     299
  • 2
     106
  • 1
     132
1

Sudeep fans Please skip this review

Ever wondered what do people mean when they say "That was a one of the worst experiences of my life ."
Well if you really want to add a worse experience to your life then please go through this book..You will feel that you have been stolen of your precious 3-4 hours will could have been used for some fruitful work.
The thing that baffles me even that it is such a below average novel (I am being modest) the novel has been so much praised.
Well here is an unbiased ,brutal and critical review. ...
READ MORE

Abhishek Singh

Certified Buyer

9 Mar, 2015

67
38
Report Abuse
5

'You are the password to my life' is heart touching. It made me cry and smile at the same time. Amazing work. Sudeep hits a homerun.

So far, this has been the bestest story which is not only a story of love but also friendship. By Cover, I thought it will be a love story but the essence of friendship is amazing and then I realized that the book title is given for friendship. I am in love with Virat and such stories are inspirations to our generation to prove our friendship and to show our love. Seriously, it is one amazing novel and Sudeep hits a home run.

you know there are these moments, where after you've finished rea...
READ MORE

Sheena

Certified Buyer

8 Dec, 2014

30
22
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowingly awesome Book

First All Of Congrats Sudeep For this one :) This book is A Total Package of Emotions,Love, Care n Frndship.. Some books leaves a great impact on u and This is one of them :)
Where Starting will make u laugh Like anythng , Mid part will give u goosebumps Of romance and last part will make u weep n will teach u lessons for life :)
Once u start reading u can't hold on u keep on reading n wen it's about to end u feel like reading more n more :)
I can say undoubtedly that this is the best book t...
READ MORE

Komal Priyani

Certified Buyer

3 Dec, 2014

12
7
Report Abuse
5

Super Addictivel. Warning: You may miss out an important meet as you cant keep this down.

I will fall short of words while writing a review. Last time I read Sudeeps book I thought its his best work. But I was wrong. As he has delivered even better through this book. Its super addictive.

When Sudeep announced pre orders I ordered this book and as usual flipkart was bang on in service. I received the book and started reading in the morning itself. I had an important meeting scheduled at 12pm but I skipped it as I couldnt resist my temptation to know what happens with Virat and Ka...
READ MORE

Anu

Certified Buyer

9 Dec, 2014

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Not only fulfils your expectation but you will cherish this book for long time.

Sudeep Nagarkar's this book released with very big hype and I think this is the most hyped book of the year after Half girlfriend. Half girlfriend didnt amaze me to such an extent that I can talk about it.

But I was really glad and happy that book lived to all the expectations. Indeed it takes every emotion to one level higher. Sudeep has written a masterpiece. This book will do wonders and no wonder it is already on bestsellers not only in stores on first day but also on flipkart. Flipkart...
READ MORE

Ruchi

Certified Buyer

8 Dec, 2014

5
5
Report Abuse
5

sudeep does the magic again

the first book i read from sudeeps collection was,it started with a friend request. and then i felt curious of reading his remaining books too(sorry youre not my type,thats the way we met,few things left unsaid).coming to the new book it was an awesome story of friendship love.beaning a chetan bhagat fan from the very first i felt this book was really good than half girl friend.completed this book in 1 go.really awesome..sudeeps magical
READ MORE

ravi chandra

Certified Buyer

7 Mar, 2015

3
2
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

An OK OK type. She swiped right into my heart is pretty good when compared with this.Though the story is emotional,we don't get connected at some point of time.
READ MORE

sai sumanth

Certified Buyer

8 Jan, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

The book was awesome.
READ MORE

Anirudha Dhali

Certified Buyer

5 Dec, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Awesome book
READ MORE

Ravi jaiswal

Certified Buyer

3 Dec, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good one
READ MORE

Naimi Sadhu

Certified Buyer

6 Nov, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 24
Back to top