Yu Yureka Note (Black, 16 GB)
3.7
5,296 Ratings & 956 Reviews
₹6,499
14,999
56% off
User Images
+ 3
All Reviews for Yu Yureka Note (Black, 16 GB)
3.7
5,296 Ratings &
956 Reviews
  • 5
     2,416
  • 4
     973
  • 3
     706
  • 2
     298
  • 1
     903
1

Horrible

not a good choice.
phone keeps on getting hang
not recommended
READ MORE

ketki vengurlekar

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Back my money it's not good, return my money.. All phone are defective... Battery problem, heatup problems, back cover damage, camera problems,, etc...dont bye anything from flipkart.com..
READ MORE

Sameer Malik

Certified Buyer, Jammu

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

The worst ever experience regarding purchasing online. This mobile has started troubleshooting and the touch screen is not working properly. So I have to sent it to service center just within 15 days from the date of activation. Do not bye this product.
READ MORE

Rimi Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Howrah

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Got a device which had unresponsive touch.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kohima

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Phone is hanging now.... Within 10 days ,its started to hanging.. Camera quality s poor.... i wil give only one star fr tis yureka note .... Waste of money....
READ MORE

LakshmiKanth Vellaiswamy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

its low light camera is very bad
READ MORE

Atul Singh

Certified Buyer, Ghughuli

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very good i like this yu yureka note blake 16gb lowest price is riali no product any another company this rate
READ MORE

anil kumar

Certified Buyer, Bikramganj

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

good product
READ MORE

Baraiya vinubhai valjibhai Baraiya

Certified Buyer, Bhavnagar District

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Phone is good ... but gets heat instantly while using heavy apps.... getting cover is very tough.....
READ MORE

Irfan Basha

Certified Buyer, Hosur

Apr, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

it good
READ MORE

AJAY KUMAR JENA

Certified Buyer, Baddi

Apr, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top