All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.9
    126 Ratings &
    38 Reviews
    • 5
       57
    • 4
       34
    • 3
       14
    • 2
       3
    • 1
       18
    3

    Must buy!

    Awesome speaker wonderful sound. A must buy product 4 every1.
    READ MORE

    Sylvester Bird

    Certified Buyer

    12 Sep, 2016

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Suuuuuuuperrr Product

    I was a great fan of JBL but things have changed, Zoook BOOM has changed my mind completely.
    READ MORE

    Shalu

    Certified Buyer

    24 Aug, 2015

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best boom for your buck.

    Amazing, how much base Boom managed to pack into this tiny thing! Though I bought it mainly for home use and didn't think I'd make use of its portability, I love that I can pick it up and take it to whichever room needed. Far superior than my expectation.
    I compared it to Jbl flip 2 which my brother owns and I can anytime say that my Boom stands tall. I ordered one more for my bro lol...
    Highly recommend....
    READ MORE

    Rahul Oberoi

    Certified Buyer

    3 Sep, 2015

    11
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    I made a right decision

    Before receiving the product I was little skeptical about its sound quality, and I thought a lot about buying JBL

    Pulse instead. But I thought to give it a shot, and now I think, I made the right decision, by saving extra bucks. It

    is indeed a quality product, and highly lightweight, with really no drawback . Exceptional product, at exceptional price.
    READ MORE

    Sunny

    Certified Buyer

    24 Aug, 2015

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    Waste product don't buy
    READ MORE

    K.yedukondalu.reddy

    Certified Buyer

    26 May, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Decent product

    I am impressed about the device. Looking the budget it works very fine.you can go for it
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    28 Mar, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    Dont buy.no bass only treble.sound
    READ MORE

    Swapnil k

    Certified Buyer

    23 Jan, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    Recieved faulty
    READ MORE

    Vineet Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    9 Dec, 2016

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    JHAKKAS, BINDAS & RAVISHING SPEAKER

    This is my 1st wireless bluetooth speaker & it is really amazing.

    The sound is crystal clear and beyond amazing and its easy portability makes this product outstanding!!

    One should buy this and make your life Zhingalala!!! :)
    READ MORE

    Abhay Raj

    Certified Buyer

    8 Sep, 2015

    3
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    only 1 word - Superb!

    I gifted this product to my girl friend and she is in love with it, this is really a boom product.

    Thanks guys!
    READ MORE

    Abhay

    Certified Buyer

    27 Aug, 2015

    1
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 4
    Back to top