All Reviews
Overall 
4.4
276 Ratings &
73 Reviews
  • 5
     180
  • 4
     55
  • 3
     23
  • 2
     4
  • 1
     14
5

Super!

Really nice
Support higher games like crysis 3 fry cry 5 and many more graphics demanding games run without any lag and hang
Give nice results
You really buy and become gamer
READ MORE

Shantanu Gope

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

18 Nov, 2016

133
35
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

veryy sweet and high level performance..
just need to do some setting in pc and install driver with cd
best part is image is not showing fan but it has a fan and it looks too lovely and sweet and gamer inhance
READ MORE

ketan priyashu

Certified Buyer, Patna

29 Jun, 2018

34
6
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Awasome graphics card I have played protototype 2 , GTA 4 and far cry 3
READ MORE

Abhishek kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

8 Jan, 2017

68
27
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good Graphics card....can run many games without Lag in low resolution...just buy it.....Can run Farcry4 'FARCRY primal Gta V 'Prototype 2. minecraft ..assassin's creed IV and Dead space 3..And and many more games .....just buy it ....but don't play excess because it may slow your graphics card .......And update to latest driver....it will improve your graphics performance
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

5 Mar, 2017

19
7
Report Abuse
3

Don't buy unless you are very low on budget

Alright I'm going to make it clear if you are planning to buy this product. My review is after 4 days of usage. I have intel i3 CPU of 2011 generation with 4 GB of RAM. Other people have commented how they were able to play prototype 2, Assassin's creed 3. I was able to play to these games without any lag on my intel i3 (Intel hd graphics), so these games are not very graphic demanding. The graphic demanding games are Batman Arkham Knight, GTA V, Skyrim 2016 edition, Dark Souls 3, FIFA 17,...
READ MORE

Ruchir

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

14 Oct, 2017

78
48
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

best ever!!!! can run gta 5 fifa 18 rise of the tomb raider pes 18 metal gear assasins creed syndicate....with i3 processor 6th gen and 6 gb ram
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Shillong

15 Mar, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome product guyzz....!!!

Must buy thiss......best product for gaming and using photoshop......I can play GTA V with above medium graphics with no laaag and stuck at aall.......my other configurations are intel core i3 processor.....4 gb ram and this graphics card......must buy this...........
READ MORE

Renald

Certified Buyer, Kollam

22 Jul, 2016

185
150
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I can play GTA v in medium settings Intel Pentium dual core 2.90 GHz 6gb ram ddr3 motherboard and GT 710 gpu superb product it's have a fan superb man
READ MORE

Anand Chpatil

Certified Buyer, Shahabad

16 Apr, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good Graphics card. It also has a fan which is not shown in the picture. Working fine. Loved it.
READ MORE

Shravan PJ

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

27 Mar, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

It's a good product. Worth for money
READ MORE

HARI KRISHNA

Certified Buyer, Virudhunagar

18 Sep, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top