All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.4
    160 Ratings &
    48 Reviews
    • 5
       108
    • 4
       28
    • 3
       15
    • 2
       1
    • 1
       8
    5

    Super!

    Really nice
    Support higher games like crysis 3 fry cry 5 and many more graphics demanding games run without any lag and hang
    Give nice results
    You really buy and become gamer
    READ MORE

    shantanu gope

    Certified Buyer

    18 Nov, 2016

    87
    26
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Awasome graphics card I have played protototype 2 , GTA 4 and far cry 3
    READ MORE

    Abhishek kumar

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jan, 2017

    49
    20
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome product guyzz....!!!

    Must buy thiss......best product for gaming and using photoshop......I can play GTA V with above medium graphics with no laaag and stuck at aall.......my other configurations are intel core i3 processor.....4 gb ram and this graphics card......must buy this...........
    READ MORE

    Renald

    Certified Buyer

    22 Jul, 2016

    170
    140
    Report Abuse
    3

    Don't buy unless you are very low on budget

    Alright I'm going to make it clear if you are planning to buy this product. My review is after 4 days of usage. I have intel i3 CPU of 2011 generation with 4 GB of RAM. Other people have commented how they were able to play prototype 2, Assassin's creed 3. I was able to play to these games without any lag on my intel i3 (Intel hd graphics), so these games are not very graphic demanding. The graphic demanding games are Batman Arkham Knight, GTA V, Skyrim 2016 edition, Dark Souls 3, FIFA 17,...
    READ MORE

    Ruchir

    Certified Buyer

    14 Oct, 2017

    63
    45
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Good Graphics card....can run many games without Lag in low resolution...just buy it.....Can run Farcry4 'FARCRY primal Gta V 'Prototype 2. minecraft ..assassin's creed IV and Dead space 3..And and many more games .....just buy it ....but don't play excess because it may slow your graphics card .......And update to latest driver....it will improve your graphics performance
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    5 Mar, 2017

    16
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    I can play GTA v in medium settings Intel Pentium dual core 2.90 GHz 6gb ram ddr3 motherboard and GT 710 gpu superb product it's have a fan superb man
    READ MORE

    Anand Chpatil

    Certified Buyer

    16 Apr, 2018

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    It's a budget graphics card.......This graphics card works with all games with high resolution.for finding a budget graphics card,you can use this.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    6 Jun, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    Awesome product I can run GTA 5 with no lag and it is running at 59 fps awesome.
    READ MORE

    Tushar Singh

    Certified Buyer

    24 Feb, 2017

    4
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Biggest mistake of my life!

    Not happy to buy this because it stuck and lost display only in 3 months use, don't waste your money get 1 GB DDR3 gtx series better than it
    READ MORE

    Ozair Parvez

    Certified Buyer

    21 Dec, 2016

    5
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    veryy sweet and high level performance..
    just need to do some setting in pc and install driver with cd
    best part is image is not showing fan but it has a fan and it looks too lovely and sweet and gamer inhance
    READ MORE

    ketan priyashu

    Certified Buyer

    29 Jun, 2018

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 5
    Back to top