The Curse of the Ice Serpent
Get notified when this item comes back in stock.

The Curse of the Ice Serpent (English, Paperback, Mayhew Jon)

Share

The Curse of the Ice Serpent  (English, Paperback, Mayhew Jon)

Be the first to Review this product
₹174
199
12% off
Sold Out
This item is currently out of stock
Author
Read More
Highlights
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • ISBN: 9781408854235, 9781408854235
  • Pages: 224
Description
A new and dangerous mission awaits in the fantastic Monster Odyssey series, where our hero Dakkar must defeat a clan of evil brothers intent on ruling the world, whilst battling terrifying monsters. Inspired by Jules Verne's Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea, Dakkar is a young Captain Nemo and these books are the most thrilling of adventures.Having stopped two of the six evil Oginski brothers, Dakkar now faces double danger from the Oginski twins - possibly the most cunning and devious of the brothers yet.Set in the icy wastes of Greenland, Dakkar must battle giant bears, vicious arctic sharks and a sabretooth tiger as he hunts for the fabled Thermolith, a source of great heat energy which the Oginskis also seek, in order to complete their preparations for a new world order with themselves at the helm.An action-packed adventure with hot-air balloon combat and a dramatic race across the arctic. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Indiana Jones and monsters! Readers ready to move on from Beast Quest will love this!
Read More
Specifications
Book Details
Imprint
  • Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Dimensions
Height
  • 198 mm
Length
  • 129 mm
Weight
  • 158 gr
Have doubts regarding this product?
Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
You might be interested in
Children's Picture and Activity Books
Min 20% Off
Shop Now
Romance Books
Min 30% Off
Shop Now
Historical Fiction Books
Min 20% Off
Shop Now
Business and Management Books
Min 20% Off
Shop Now
Back to top
;